New Year, new look & challenge!

This blog has changed!

As we are about to enter a new year, I thought it would be the best moment to start fresh: I wanted this blog to look clean(er) and easier to read. I am glad I took the time to change the appearance of this blog.

To start 2015 with something stimulating, I want to try to install a “1 post/day” habit: not necessarily a long post (I don’t want to spend more than 1 hour on each post). The goal is to share something. With my own originality.

I want to try this at least for January and see how it goes: does my writing improve? do I have new ideas/thoughts I feel like sharing? does that boost my creativity in general?

Happy New Year and looking forward to share new posts in 2015!!

L.

x

Leave a Reply

